· Home

· Chapter Bylaws
· Reimbursement Form
· NATS

· Board of Directors

· Membership

· E-mail list

· Events

· Fall Workshop
· Student Auditions
· Gala Recital

· Contact Us

Membership in LVCNATS is a simple process open to all NATS members in good standing. You can join our chapter anytime at www.nats.org/Join_A_Chapter.html.

Chapter dues are separate from the National dues and go directly to the chapter to help fund chapter activities and support its mission.

If you are not currently a member of NATS, please visit www.nats.org for information about joining. Application can be made online, and is simple and quick.

LVCNATS members

Eduardo Azzati

610-814-0510

azzati@moravian.edu

Justen Blackstone

484-356-8339

justenblackstone@gmail.com

Colette Boudreaux

865-385-3554

colette.boudreaux@gmail.com

Patricia Budlong

610-395-3975

myosop@me.com

Carole Burkhardt

610-814-0510

m0mto3@yahoo.com

Janice Derstine

610-737-2540

jdvoice@ptd.net

Phillip Diaz

570-604-1531

voicemage5486@hotmail.com

Megan Allison Durham

540-521-9896

meganallison.durham@gmail.com

Elsbeth Escher

973-615-1692

EllieEscher@yahoo.com

Debra Field

610-253-9002

debra.field@gmail.com

Alejandra Garrido

908-528-3037

alexbgarrido@gmail.com

Ronda Gerry

484-560-1248

mattnroni@yahoo.com

Gail Grossman

610-797-4144

operaggg7@fast.net

Margaret Hanegraaf

215-481-9494

mhanegraaf@rcn.com

Jennifer Laubach

610-515-1550

jeniwren31@rcn.com

Leesa Levy

570-390-7698

LeesaLevy@gmail.com

Corinne Mammana

610-324-3486

vocalsbycorinne@gmail.com

James Maroney

570-422-3258

jmaroney@po-box.esu.edu

Rosemary Murdy-Haber

610-691-5417

rorodbunny@ptd.net

Greg Oaten

610-882-0623

goaten@rcn.com

Rachael Paden

570-384-4825

mepaden@epix.net

Rebecca Pieper-Bohun

610-217-6107

becsop@aol.com

Rachel Roy

570-856-1316

RachelsVoiceStudio@gmail.com

Trucilla Sabatino

610-758-9439

sabatino@kutztown.edu

Steven Snow

908-797-1754

stevensnow@fan.net

Gabe Toth

484-898-0469

dnazareth@aol.com

Pamela Westphal

906-235-5400

pamela.l.westphal@gmail.com